-

AAAAH! IT'S ALREADY 2010! Hahaha late, I know! :D Hard to understand how time can just SWUSH and then it's new year AGAIN! Haha can't explain it on a better way xD

This time I do have an excuse for not updating :)

Celebrated new year with my three stupid cousins. Countdown on the ice rink. Yup that's right, I was ice skating before it was countdown. Gah, must been one of the idiotic thing I done this year. Not only 'cause I suck on iceskating, I HATE ICESKATING! Haha, and we were like 200 pers. or more on one ice rink. And all the pros were just like SWISH! beside me. I could even feel a light wind next to me. Doesn't it sound VERY scary haha?

And on the same day ( 1st january ) I woke up at seven o'clock,( which means that I only slept four hours!!) My family travelled by bus to China, then to Macau, back to China, then to Macau again, back to China, took the boat to another place in China. And finally, we took the bus back to HK today :)

Bought some new badminton stuffs! HAPPY! Haha, racket, bag, clothes, shoes wiiih!
And ate the craziest buffet I have ever eaten in my whole life! It felt like you could find anything there, (besides hamburger han kebab x) ) Sushi, thai, chinese, french, italien, tarts, tarts, ice cream, candy-floss, fruit, indian and much more! Uh, I ♥ food :)

New glasses tomorrow! Surprise when everyone see me haha, how will little Fanny look :O:O!?!?!

Hahaha Laplaplap on msn:
Nu ska jag äta sei jan djupfryst sverige dong beng beng dim sam, -.-

buhuhuh,

Huh took a while for me to write so much... hatehatehate english
♥♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: emily

ooh, en av de längsta inläggen jag har läst i din blogg! Din engelska är inte dålig!! :D love hk! men jobbigt att åka runt -.-

2010-01-04 @ 22:07:45
URL: http://hwleh.blogg.se/
Postat av: My

haha hade velat vara med på buffén... hoppas de hade köttbullar... HaHaHa

2010-01-04 @ 22:21:09
URL: http://mizie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofu

shit vilket inlägg! längsta från fanny måste jag hålla med om! :D hahaha nice! flera sånna ska det vara :d perfekto!



du verkar ju ha det skitnice! men jag vill fortfarande att du kommer tillbaka! :O



<3

2010-01-05 @ 13:16:29
URL: http://sofiewu.blogg.se/
Postat av: lappi

hahahahhaha. Men det är ju dong beng beng här, :c



Snart ääääär du hemma! mihi :D <3

2010-01-08 @ 17:18:41
URL: http://littlelam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0